COD Black Ops Labor Day Weekend!!!

August 31, 2011 in Black Ops, MultiPlayer, NEWS

Your final chance (probably) to get to level 15th prestige on Call of Duty Black Ops. JD_2020 (Josh Olin) Tweeted the below tweet today:

To celebrate Labor Day for all you fans that can’t make it to #XP2011, it’s #DoubleXP from Friday – Tuesday, 10am PDT! Also, #Nuketown247.

NOTICE he stated “for all you fans” which should mean PS3, Xbox 360, PC, ALL PLATFORMS!!!
So get busy and double up on NUKETOWN :D
From Friday 10am PDT, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT until the same times on Tuesday!!!

double-xp-cod7-black-ops-PS3

Share

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>