Call of Duty Zombies SOUNDTRACK is HERE!!!

January 25, 2011 in Black Ops, NEWS, World at War, Zombies

cod7-zombieOh how I’ve been hoping they’d actually come out with a soundtrack for all those kewl azz songs that I’ve come to enjoy while Blasting away Zombies on Call of Duty World at War and Black Ops!!!! Well wait no longer, on the right side of this web page is a widget you can listen to all of them, and then download the whole album (I recommend the whole album….bang for the buck) But you have to download my personal Favorites #7 “Beaty Of Annihalation” and #5 “The One” at least give those two a listen :D

Below is the whole list:

1. Damned
2. Lullaby Of A Deadman
3. Abra Macabre
4. Slight Chance Of Zombies
5. The One
6. Death On The Dance Floor
7. Beaty Of Annihalation
8. Raining Teddy Bears
9. Laughing Corpses
10. Slasher
11. Twilight
12. Voice In Your Head
13. Zombies Don’t Surf
14. 115
15. Clockwork Squares
16. Temple
17. Undone


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>